Sie befinden sich hier: Home / Kontakt


 
 
Farthofer GmbH
Brixentaler Str. 59
A-6300 Wörgl

office@farthofergmbh.com
Tel.: +43 / 5332 / 732 23
Fax.: +43 / 5332 / 732 46

Anfahrt:


Größere Kartenansicht
Öffnungszeiten

Montag 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:15
Dienstag 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:15
Mittwoch 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:15
Donnerstag 07:30 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:15
Freitag 07:30 - 12:00


Stahlbau
Helmut Farthofer
Geschäftsführung

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 0
E-Mail office@farthofergmbh.com



Edelstahlbau
Ing. Karl Farthofer
Geschäftsführung

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 0
E-Mail office@farthofergmbh.com



Hans-Peter Lettenbichler
Vorarbeiter

Mobil +43 / 664 / 52 98 006
E-Mail hp.lettenbichler@farthofergmbh.com



Schmiede
Reinhard Perthaler
Leitung

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 15
Mobil +43 / 664 / 214 3002
E-Mail reinhard.perthaler@farthofergmbh.com



Sekretariat
Petra Hohlrieder
Sekretärin

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 0
E-Mail office@farthofergmbh.com



Buchhaltung
Thomas Scherlin
Leitung

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 21
E-Mail thomas.scherlin@farthofergmbh.com



Serienfertigung
Thomas Schwazer
Leitung

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 17
E-Mail thomas.schwazer@farthofergmbh.com



Florian Stöckl
Qualitätssicherung

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 34
E-Mail florian.stoeckl@farthofergmbh.com



Türen & Tore
Alexander Widner
Reparaturservice

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 0
E-Mail office@farthofergmbh.com



Technisches Büro
Ing. Julian Paris
Leitung / Qualitätsmanagement / Sicherheitsvertrauensperson

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 32
Mobil +43 / 699 / 110 62 992
E-Mail julian.paris@farthofergmbh.com



Steve Hausberger
Technischer Zeichner

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 33
E-Mail steve.hausberger@farthofergmbh.com



Nico Kecht
Technischer Zeichner

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 35
E-Mail nico.kecht@farthofergmbh.com



Bernhard Pumpfer
Technischer Zeichner / Sandoz

Tel. +43 / 5332 / 732 23 - 31
E-Mail bernhard.pumpfer@farthofergmbh.com